Contact

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Inninger

Head of Projectcenter Traffic, Mobility and Environment

Tel: 08051 / 901 116
E-Mail:

wolfgang.inninger@iml.fraunhofer.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Katrin Scholz

Project Manager Traffic Management and Transport

Tel: 08051 / 901 117
E-Mail: 

katrin.scholz@iml.fraunhofer.de

M. Systems Eng. Holger Schulz

Project Manager Information and Safety & Security Logistics

Tel: 08051 / 901 118
E-Mail:

holger.schulz@iml.fraunhofer.de

 

M.A., Dipl.-Buis. Admin. Nicole Wagner-Hanl

Project Manager Information Logistics and Mobility

Tel: 08051 / 901 113
E-Mail:

nicole.wagner@iml.fraunhofer.de

Alexandra Woköck

Team Assistance

Tel: 08051 / 901 110
E-Mail:

alexandra.wokoeck@iml.fraunhofer.de

MBA & Eng. Simon Schmitt

Project Manager Yard Management

Tel: 08051 / 901 114
E-Mail:

simon.schmitt@iml.fraunhofer.de

 

Regina Demtschenko, M.A.

Project Manager Mobility and Environment

Tel: 08051 / 901 115
E-Mail: 

regina.demtschenko@iml.fraunhofer.de

Nicole Biedermann, M.A.

Project Manager Mobility

Tel: 08051 / 901 120
E-Mail:

nicole.biedermann@iml.fraunhofer.de

Carolin Altena, M.Sc.

Research Associate Passenger Transport and Mobility

Tel: 0151 43807952
E-Mail:

carolin.altena@iml.fraunhofer.de

Ingo Völkel, M.Eng.

Research Associate Yard Management and Simulation

Tel: 0174 3770156
E-Mail:

ingo.voelkel@iml.fraunhofer.de

Fraunhofer IML - Project Center Traffic, Mobility and Environment

Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Straße 9

83209 Prien am Chiemsee