Contact

Institute Management

Prof. Dr. Michael ten Hompel (managing director)
phone: +49 (0) 231 / 97 43-600
e-mail: michael.ten.hompel@iml.fraunhofer.de

                         

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Clausen
phone: +49 (0) 231 / 97 43-400
e-mail: uwe.clausen@iml.fraunhofer.de                             

 

Prof. Dr. Michael Henke
phone: +49 (0) 231 / 97 43-100
e-mail: michael.henke@iml.fraunhofer.de

 

Strategy

Christian Prasse
phone: +49 (0) 231 / 97 43-269
e-mail: christian.prasse@iml.fraunhofer.de

 

Corporate Communications

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Schmidt
phone: +49 (0) 231 / 97 43-260
e-mail: stefan.schmidt@iml.fraunhofer.de

 

Press and Media

Bettina von Janczewski
phone: +49 (0) 231 / 97 43-193
e-mail: presse@iml.fraunhofer.de

 

EU

Andreas Nettsträter
phone: +49 (0) 231 / 97 43-286
e-mail: andreas.nettstraeter@iml.fraunhofer.de

 

Personnel Management 

Claudia Bernstiel
phone: +49 (0) 231 / 97 43-194
e-mail: bewerbung@iml.fraunhofer.de