Kontakt

Institutsleitung

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Michael ten Hompel (geschäftsführend)
Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-600
E-Mail: michael.ten.hompel@iml.fraunhofer.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Clausen
Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-400
E-Mail: uwe.clausen@iml.fraunhofer.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Henke
Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-100
E-Mail: michael.henke@iml.fraunhofer.de



Strategie

Dipl.-Logist. Christian Prasse
Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-269
E-Mail: christian.prasse@iml.fraunhofer.de

 

Unternehmenskommunikation

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Schmidt
Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-260
E-Mail: stefan.schmidt@iml.fraunhofer.de

 

Presse und Medien

Bettina von Janczewski
Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-193
E-Mail: presse@iml.fraunhofer.de

 

EU

Dipl.-Inform. Andreas Nettsträter
Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-286
E-Mail: andreas.nettstraeter@iml.fraunhofer.de 

 

Personal / Bewerbungen

Claudia Bernstiel
Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-0 
E-Mail: bewerbung@iml.fraunhofer.de

 

Repräsentanz China

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dianjun Fang 
Room 908 of Building 1 
XIZI International Centre 
No. 898 Xiu-Wen Road 
201199 Shanghai 
Tel.  +86 21 6091 3500 
Fax: +86 21 6091 3501