Kontakt

Institutsleitung                                                     Unternehmenskommunikation

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Michael ten Hompel (geschäftsführend)          Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Schmidt
Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-600                                                               Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-260
E-Mail: michael.ten.hompel@iml.fraunhofer.de                          E-Mail: stefan.schmidt@iml.fraunhofer.de

                                                                            Presse und Medien

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Clausen                                                         Julian Jakubiak       
Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-400                                                               Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-193     
E-Mail: uwe.clausen@iml.fraunhofer.de                                      E-Mail: presse@iml.fraunhofer.de       

                                                                            EU                                                                            

Prof. Dr. Michael Henke                                                             Dipl.-Inform. Andreas Nettsträter    
Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-100                                                               Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-286
E-Mail: michael.henke@iml.fraunhofer.de                                  E-Mail: andreas.nettstraeter@iml.fraunhofer.de                                                                                           

Strategie                                                              Personal / Bewerbungen

Dipl.-Logist. Christian Prasse                                                      Claudia Bernstiel
Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-269                                                               Tel.: 0231 / 97 43-0 
E-Mail: christian.prasse@iml.fraunhofer.de                                 E-Mail: bewerbung@iml.fraunhofer.de

 

Repräsentanz China

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dianjun Fang 
Room 908 of Building 1 
XIZI International Centre 
No. 898 Xiu-Wen Road 
201199 Shanghai 
Tel.  +86 21 6091 3500 
Fax: +86 21 6091 3501